équipe MWCP Modern Workplace Conference Paris

Community outreach

Since its creation,

Abalon contributes to community sharing

through events and publications 

Patrick Guimonet ABALON

"

Because Microsoft 365 technologies are always richer and always in constant evolution, communities of experts are essential.

Sharing its expertise and contributing to community exchanges are part of Abalon's DNA. This is materialized by the organization of French and international events since 2013 and by regular contributions from Abalon consultants to conferences and publications on the Internet.

It is a force  for the professional development of Abalon consultants and a chance for our clients who benefit from these constantly updated skills through this intense community activity.

"

Patrick Guimonet, CEO ABALON

bande2.png

M odern W orkplace C onference P aris

The Modern Workplace Conference Paris has become in just a few years the benchmark conference for the Microsoft 365 ecosystem in France.

 

Covering all aspects of this environment, it is aimed at users and decision-makers in charge of adopting and controlling the uses of the tools, but also at technical experts who must discover and master the configuration, the administration, configuration and development of these services.

Bringing together the entire French-speaking ecosystem, it ensures its influence well beyond our borders by involving around 50% of international speakers and by offering 50% of sessions led by at least one woman . This guarantees us an opening of unique points of view and experience.

The last 2021 edition presented more than 100 sessions by 140 speakers on all the topics of the moment. You can find the keynote sessions on the MWCP YouTube site ​​​​​​​ .

site mwcp modern Workplace conference paris
écran logo microsoft
logo mwcp

aMS community

aMS, which stands for Azure, Microsoft 365, SharePoint, is an international community of professionals working on the Microsoft 365 platform. It is a non-profit organization whose members aim to share their knowledge and knowledge on the subject. Microsoft collaborative solutions and their uses.
 
aMS was created on January 1, 2016 by a group of French speaking professionals from France, Belgium and Canada. It is open to stakeholders in the community, by co-option.
 
It has expanded internationally with events in Canada, Europe, Africa, Asia and Oceania.
 
You can follow the news and activities of the aMS community on social networks:

logo AMS Azure Microsoft 365 SharePoint
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Grand bandeau gris.png

Bloggers  Abalon

Each consultant at Abalon is free to contribute according to his desires and his field of expertise, through participation in events as a speaker or as an author of videos, blog posts and books on Microsoft 365 technologies.  

 

Here are those from Abalon who actively contribute to communities and / or the Internet. Do not hesitate to go and visit their sites or blogs.

In alphabetical order:

Photo Franck Catinot ABALON

Franck Catinot

Power Platform & Microsoft 365 Architect

Find my technical articles, my contributions and my interventions on the Power Platform, as well as Microsoft 365 tools such as SharePoint, Teams, List ...

Photo Théophile Chin-Nin ABALON

Théophile Chin-Nin (MVP)

Power Platform & Microsoft 365 Architect

Publishing Power Platform technical articles, including Power Apps and Power Automate, as well as Microsoft 365 tools like SharePoint Online and Teams. It also includes my interventions on community events in France or abroad.

Photo Christophe COUPEZ ABALON

Christophe Cut

Expert in digital transformation with Microsoft 365

The digital-inside.fr site is dedicated to topics related to the adoption of Microsoft 365 within the company: challenges, experiences, anecdotes, advice. It contains at the same time videos, white papers, explanations, general articles on current topics and interviews of people crossed on my way and whose experience could be useful for everyone.

Photo Patrick Guimonet ABALON

Patrick Guimonet (MVP)

Enterprise solutions architect

Microsoft 365 is the latest branding of a complete set of tools and Web services proposed by Microsoft. It's the world productivity Cloud. It is an evolution of the legendary Office Suite and Office 365 offering. Despite a seemingly light change of name, the rebranding of SMB (Small and Medium Business), Family and Personal offering with “Microsoft 365” brand (announced on March 30th, 2020) capture a real dimension change that I will comment and illustrate in this blog.

Photo Chloé MOREAU ABALON

Chloe Moreau (MVP)

Dynamics 365 & Power Platform Consultant

My blog is aimed at all audiences, whether it is trades who want to discover the features of Dynamics 365 or a more technical audience who wants to customize the modules. You can also find the recordings of my sessions around Dynamics 365 and Power Platform during community events in France or abroad. 

Photo Gilles NABET Lina BALDENWECK ABALON

Lina Baldenweck & Gilles Nabet

Specialist in digital business transformation

Consultants for the Abalon company, we share the same immense curiosity and passion for new working methods. Collaborative, through the tools of Microsoft 365 of which we are specialists, but also the uses carried by other tools and methods. First of all spectators and then actors of the real revolution of digital transformations, our daily ambition is to carry and transmit this new know-how. On a daily basis in our work with our customers, but also by sharing with you thanks to Collaboratips.

Photo Ludovic Perrichon

Ludovic Perrichon

PowerPlatform Technical Expert Consultant

Publication of articles on technical subjects in order to discover, understand and take control of the computer technologies that surround us.

équipe MWCP Modern Workplace Conference Paris

Rayonnement communautaire

Depuis sa création,

Abalon contribue au partage communautaire

au travers d'évènements et de publications 

Patrick Guimonet ABALON

"

Parce que les technologies Microsoft 365 sont toujours plus riches et toujours en constante évolution, les communautés d'experts sont essentielles.

Partager son expertise et contribuer aux échanges communautaires font partie de l'ADN d'Abalon. Cela se concrétise par l'organisation d'évènements français et internationaux depuis 2013 et par des contributions régulières des consultants Abalon à des conférences et à des publications sur Internet.

C'est une force pour le développement professionnel des consultants Abalon et une chance pour nos clients qui profitent de ces compétences constamment mises à jour au travers de cette intense activité communautaire.

"

Patrick Guimonet, CEO ABALON

bande2.png

Modern Workplace Conference Paris (MWCP)

La Modern Workplace Conference Paris est devenue en quelques années seulement la conférence de référence pour l'écosystème Microsoft 365 en France.

 

Couvrant tous les aspects de cet environnement, elle s'adresse aux utilisateur.trice.s et décideurs/décideuses en charge de faire adopter et de contrôler les usages des outils, mais aussi aux expert.e.s techniques qui doivent découvrir et maîtriser la configuration, l'administration, le paramétrage et le développement de ces services.

Réunissant tout l'écosystème francophone, elle assure son rayonnement bien au-delà de nos frontières en faisant intervenir environ 50% de conférenciers internationaux et en proposant 50% de sessions animées par au moins une femme. Cela nous garantit une ouverture de points de vue et d'expérience unique.

La dernière édition 2021 a présentée plus de 100 sessions par 140 conférenciers sur tous les sujets du moment. Vous pouvez retrouver les plénières sur le site YouTube de la MWCP​​​​​​​.

Rendez-vous sur le site

https://modern-workplace.pro/

site mwcp modern Workplace conference paris
écran logo microsoft
logo mwcp

Communauté aMS

aMS, qui signifie Azure, Microsoft 365, SharePoint, est une communauté internationale de professionnel.e.s travaillant sur la plateforme Microsoft 365. C'est une organisation à but non lucratif dont les membres ont pour objectifs de partager leurs connaissances et leur savoir au sujet des solutions collaboratives Microsoft et de leurs usages.
 
aMS a été créée le 1er janvier 2016 par un groupe de professionnels francophones venant de France, Belgique et du Canada. Elle est ouverte aux personnes parties prenantes dans la communauté, par cooptation.
 
Elle s'est étendue à l'international avec des événements au Canada, en Europe, en Afrique, en Asie et en Océanie.
 
Vous pouvez suivre les actualités et les activités de la communauté aMS sur les réseaux sociaux :

logo AMS Azure Microsoft 365 SharePoint
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Grand bandeau gris.png

Blogueuses et blogeurs Abalon

Chaque consultant.e chez Abalon est libre de contribuer selon ses envies et son domaine d'expertise, au travers de participation à des évènements comme conférencier.ère ou comme auteur.e de vidéos, billets de blog et livres sur les technologies Microsoft 365. 

 

Voici celles et ceux d'Abalon qui contribuent de manière active auprès de communautés et/ou sur Internet. N'hésitez pas à aller visiter leurs sites ou blogs.

Dans l'ordre alphabétique :

Photo Franck Catinot ABALON

Franck Catinot

Architecte Power Platform & Microsoft 365

Retrouvez mes articles techniques, mes contributions et mes interventions sur la Power Platform, ainsi que sur  les outils Microsoft 365 tels que SharePoint, Teams, List...

Photo Théophile Chin-Nin ABALON

Théophile Chin-Nin (MVP)

Architecte Power Platform & Microsoft 365

Publication d'articles techniques Power Platform, notamment Power Apps et Power Automate, ainsi que sur les outils Microsoft 365 comme SharePoint Online et Teams. On y retrouve également mes interventions sur les évènements communautaires en France ou à l'étranger.

Photo Christophe COUPEZ ABALON

Christophe Coupez

Expert en transformation digitale avec Microsoft 365

Le site digital-inside.fr est dédié aux sujets liés à l'adoption de Microsoft 365 au sein de l'entreprise : enjeux, expériences, anecdotes, conseils. Il contient à la fois des vidéos, livres blancs, explications, des articles généraux sur des sujets d'actualité et des interviews de personnes croisées sur mon chemin et dont l'expérience pourrait être utile pour tout le monde.

Photo Patrick Guimonet ABALON

Patrick Guimonet (MVP)

Architecte de solutions d'entreprise

Microsoft 365 is the latest branding of a complete set of tools and Web services proposed by Microsoft. It’s the world productivity Cloud. It is an evolution of the legendary Office Suite and Office 365 offering. Despite a seemingly light change of name, the rebranding of SMB (Small and Medium Business), Family and Personal offering with “Microsoft 365” brand (announced on March 30th, 2020) capture a real dimension change that I will comment and illustrate in this blog.

Photo Chloé MOREAU ABALON

Chloé Moreau (MVP)

Consultante Dynamics 365 & Power Platform

Mon blog s'adresse à tout public, que ce soit les métiers qui veulent découvrir les fonctionnalités de Dynamics 365 ou un public plus technique qui souhaite personnaliser les modules. Vous pouvez également retrouver les enregistrements de mes sessions autour de Dynamics 365 et Power Platform lors d'événements communautaires en France ou à l'étranger. 

Photo Gilles NABET Lina BALDENWECK ABALON

Lina Baldenweck & Gilles Nabet

Spécialiste en transformation digital d’entreprise

Consultants pour la société Abalon, nous partageons la même immense curiosité et la passion des nouvelles méthodes de travail. Le collaboratif, à travers les outils de Microsoft 365 dont nous sommes spécialistes, mais aussi les usages portés par d’autres outils et méthodes. Tout d’abord spectateurs puis acteurs de la vraie révolution de la transformation digitale, nous avons l’ambition au quotidien de porter et de transmettre ces nouveaux savoir-faire. Au quotidien dans notre travail auprès de nos clients, mais aussi en partageant avec vous grâce à Collaboratips.

Photo Ludovic Perrichon

Ludovic Perrichon

Consultant Expert Technique Power Platform

Publication d'articles autour de sujets techniques afin de découvrir, de comprendre et de prendre en main les technologies informatiques qui nous entourent.